Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Trusted Partners
Share |

Trusted Partners

Trusted vendor status is awarded by the Colorado League of Charter Schools to outstanding providers who support the charter school community via their offerings and superior service levels. Factors contributing to selection for the status include, but are not limited to, proven performance and experience serving Colorado charter schools. This vetting process identifies key partners who will offer great value to you, our members. These trusted companies agree to provide you with incredible service, value, and competence.

 

CCS Presentation Systems

Category: Audio-Visual Equipment and Conferencing Technology

Contact:James Okada

jokada@ccsprojects.com

303-694-3323 x522

 

 

Counter Trade Products

Category: Technology Equipment and Services

Contact: Dan Skowronski

danskowronski@countertrade.com 

303-424-9710 x227

 

 

HUB International Insurance

Category:Employee Benefits Broker

Contact:Gary Clark

gary.clark@hubinternational.com

303-808-2942

 

Category: Risk Management -P&C Broker

Contact: Eric Slinger

eric.slinger@hubinternational.com

303-382-5162

 

 

OfficeScapes 

Category: Furniture/FF&E

Contact:Meegan Bennett

mbennett@officescapes.com

719-574-1113

 

 

Professional Assn of Colorado Educators (PACE)

Category: Teacher Professional Development and Insurance

Contact: Ariel Elliott

ariel@coloradoteachers.org

720-580-1326

 

 

Staples Business Advantage 

Category: Furniture/FF&E, Office & School Supplies, Facility Supplies, Technology

Contact: Kristen Oskvarek

kristen.oskvarek@staples.com

719-310-7953

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal